filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
category:
Show
product:
Show
These people have published a invalid online report on me. Intellius claims I own Godwin Energy Resources, LLC. and that when I investigated it it is non exsistant. Then they published that I lived in Louisiana. I have never been in that state. Intellius states I'm...
Read more
InteliusCustomer__Support
InteliusCustomer__Support

We apologize for any inconvenience arising from the content of our search results and would like the opportunity to assist you.For additional information on our public records...

Bloomfield, Pennsylvania
#733286
Reply to reviews
I took out a one month subscription. The next month they charged me again even though I stopped the service. Trying to find a phone number for them has been fruitless. I don't want them taking more money from my account and am no longer using the site. This...
Read more
InteliusCustomer__Support
InteliusCustomer__Support

We apologize for any confusion arising from the use of our service and would like the opportunity to assist you. If you still need assistance with your account, please visit ...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Bad customer service
#730553
Reply to reviews
I used this company once to check on an address...next thing I know, they're billing me without authorization. Incredible. What a scam!! not sure why this continues...i saw on the web that MANY, MANY PEOPLE have had the same experience...yet, they continue...not sure...
Read more
InteliusCustomer__Support
InteliusCustomer__Support

We apologize for any confusion arising from the use of our service and would like the opportunity to assist you. Intelius offers a variety of services during the purchase pro...

#717364
Reply to reviews
I want out of contract and also people.com also which I never signed up for
Read more
InteliusCustomer__Support
InteliusCustomer__Support

We apologize for any inconvenience arising from the use of our service and would like the opportunity to assist you.If you still need assistance, please visit the contact us p...

#714357
Reply to reviews
Yes they auto signed me up for 19.95 for a premimium subscription. The site had two checkboxes for 39.99 With subscription to intellius special offer (Which smelled like an auto subscription so I opted for the 49.99 regular price background check). After putting my...
Read more
InteliusCustomer__Support
InteliusCustomer__Support

We apologize for any confusion arising from the use of our service and would like the opportunity to assist you. Intelius offers a variety of services during the purchase pro...

#699213
Reply to reviews
I researched myself before I chose to use intellius for business. My information is incorrect. I have never worked at the location that is attached to my name. My name is not Mary L. it is Marissa. The company is reporting inaccurate information on a background...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Your business activity is a fraud by posting data somehow attributed FRAUDULENTY TO AN INDIVIDUAL but not verified.You are NEGLIGENT in checking the validity of identity and a...

InteliusCustomer__Support
InteliusCustomer__Support

We apologize for any inconvenience arising from the use of our service and would like the opportunity to assist you. Intelius solely collects and compiles the public records ...

#691157
Reply to reviews
This company is a joke. Couldn't come up with the information I needed so they give me credit. Sent customer service a e-mail asking to cancel my membership. Apparently they didn't. So they just billed my credit card 2 months later. This company gets my middle finger
Read more
InteliusCustomer__Support
InteliusCustomer__Support

We apologize for any confusion arising from the use of our service and would like the opportunity to assist you. Intelius offers a variety of services during the purchase pro...

1.0
#682866
Reply to reviews
Intelius used to have a simple opt-out form. Now they want you to fax them proof that you are who you claim to be before they might consider removing the listing they have on you. It sounds like a great scam to me. There's no way to know if they'll use the proof that...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

These people get proof who you are and they will blast that all over as well.

InteliusCustomer__Support
InteliusCustomer__Support

We apologize for any inconvenience arising from the use of our service and would like the opportunity to assist you. Intelius solely collects and compiles the public records ...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Bad customer service
  • More id proof to opt-out
  • Data is inaccurate
#667615
Reply to reviews
They have mixed me up with another person. We live in two different states. and they are confusing us. I cannot get them to correct the information. This is really irresponsible and should be illegal to put out wrong information without correcting it. Does anyone know...
Read more
InteliusCustomer__Support
InteliusCustomer__Support

We apologize for any inconvenience arising from the content of our search results and would like the opportunity to assist you.For additional information on our public records...

I didn't like
  • Data is inaccurate
  • Data can be inaccurate
#652525
Reply to reviews
People amaze me. It took me under 5 minutes to search and find out how to opt out of their database. But in our lazy society, people would sooner complain and threaten legal action (give me a break) than take a few minutes to address the issue. Here, I did it for you....
Read more
4.0
I liked
  • Good customer service
I didn't like
  • Data can be inaccurate
#632700
Reply to reviews